Vanessa Hudgens: I Loved My Bad Skin & Tattoos In ‘Gimme Shelter’

Originally posted on Hollywood Life:

Vanessa admits that her role in her new movie ‘Gimme Shelter’ was way out of her comfort zone. See why having short hair and bad skin made her laugh in a new interview!

Vanessa Hudgens, 25, looks stunning with a red lip and loose waves in her hair on the February 2014 cover of Nylon magazine. Inside the issue, she talks about her gritty new movie role, where she plays a homeless, pregnant teen. “I loved looking into the mirror and seeing myself with short hair and bad skin and tattoos. The uglier I could make myself, the more giggly I would get on the inside,” Vanessa says.

View original 194 more words

Leave a Reply

